Contacts

Blue Larson Logo

Larson Studios Sunset
6520 Sunset Boulevard  
Hollywood California 90028
Sunset Main 323.469.3986
FAX 323.469.8507   

Larson Studios Wilcox

1545 Wilcox Street   Suite 100
Hollywood California 90028
Wilcox Main 323.337.8610

facebook link icon

Larson Studios personnel are the key to the studio’s continued success. Our talented staff members are carefully chosen for their open, upbeat personalities, commitment to service and fast, accurate results. Larson prides itself on delivering the best postproduction services and technology available. Strong referral and repeat business reflect the studio’s ongoing commitment to client satisfaction.

Rick Larson
President
Jill Marshall Larson 
Administration
Rich Ellis
rellis@larson.com 
VP Sales & Marketing
Scott Turner 
scott@larson.com
VP Operations
Ken Gladden 
kgladden@larson.com
Director of Editorial Services 
Ed Fassl
efassl@larson.com
Director of Sound Services
Chris Unthank
CPU@larson.com
Director, Digital Systems
David Dondorf
ddondorf@larson.com
Chief Engineer
Nisha Sharma
nsharma@larson.com
accounting@larson.com
Accounting Manager
Carolin Drake
cdrake@larson.com
Scheduling
Transfer Department
transfer@larson.com
Sunset Transfer Department
Transfer Department
transfer@larson.com
Wilcox Transfer Department

Contact information for Larson